Direkt zum Inhalt

Team

 

 

Reinhold Zötsch

Leitung Marketing

Reinhold Zötsch

Telefon: +43 316 82 16 36-148
E-Mail: reinhold.zoetsch@kochenundkueche.com

Irmtraud Weishaupt-Orthofer

Chefredakteurin

Irmtraud Weishaupt-Orthofer

Telefon: +43 316 82 16 36-169
E-Mail: redaktion@kochenundkueche.com

 

Claudia Binder

Assistenz, Online-Redaktion

Claudia Binder

Telefon: +43 316 82 16 36-186
E-Mail: claudia.binder@kochenundkueche.com

Assistenz, Redaktion

Katharina Feest

Telefon: +43 316 82 16 36-186
E-Mail: katharina.feest@kochenundkueche.com

 

Online Marketing

Lilian Borek

Telefon: +43 316 82 16 36-186
E-Mail: lilian.borek@kochenundkueche.com

Karin Hofer

Marketing Online (derzeit in Karenz)

Karin Hofer 

Telefon: +43 316 82 16 36-186

E-Mail: karin.hofer@kochenundkueche.com

 Franz Schauer

Küchenmeister

Franz Schauer

Telefon: +43 664 130 77 07
E-Mail: kmfschauer@a1.net

 

Food-Fotos und -Styling

Mona Lorenz

+43 676 5291502

E-Mail: office [at] monalorenz [dot] at

www.monalorenz.at

Zivana de Kozierowski

Food Styling

Zivana de Kozierowski

+43 699121 72 325

E-Mail: zivana.kozierowski@ktvgm.net